• Get Help Now!
    480-830-3900
    (No PCP Referral Needed)
Call Us: 480-830-3900

Read reviews for Valley Sleep Center, Scottsdale, Arizona, or leave one of your own.

Overall Rating / 58 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Valley Sleep Center - Scottsdale Center

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

I was not called to set an apt for follow up and it had to be done ASAP thus I ended up having to go to a clinic 40 min from my home,during rush hour traffic. My regular clinic was only 15 min from my home but all apt were filled. outside of that , my sleep stays and other apt went very well.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

Very professional, beautiful accommodations. Would not hesitate to recommend.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

Thank you! Andrew really helped me.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2017

Excellent. Staff was helpful and supportive. All my requests were satisfied without haste. Let's say I can now rest easier thanks to their assistance. Bruce B

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2017

Very comfortable

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2017

(This is the second time I did the survey.)

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2017

Staff helpful and friendly. Doctor Usmani explained everything clearly and answered my questions without making me feel rushed.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2017

Great. Helen was amazing! Jeanette was really great too.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2017

made it easy

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2017

Andrew is tops

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Client Reviews
cre

"Great staff, they make you feel so at home. Every medical facility should be this nice. Felt like a nice hotel. Someone has great taste in decorating. Thanks for making us feel at home."


Steve N.


San Diego, CA

"I was especially impressed with Andrew the Respiratory Therapist who reviewed my study with me and answered my questions. Andrew thoroughly explained everything about the Cpap machine-from start to finish. I never felt rushed and was assured I could contact him with any additional questions or needs. Andrew told me he would follow up with a call in a week and he did. I believe this center performed the study appropriately and the added benefit of having Andrew teach me about the machine and what to expect was a bonus."


Candace M.


Scottsdale, AZ

"I recommend them highly!! I took my 2 year old daughter for a sleep study and was very impressed. Our sleep technician was amazing with her, very patient and kind. The DVD we brought to watch while getting her hooked up got stuck in the TV and they vowed to return it. We got a call the next day checking on our daughter and saying how sweet she was, they mentioned the DVD. Several days later, we received the DVD plus a new copy of the Lion King with a nice note. They are very good at what they do and if they can make a 2 year old feel at ease, they can probably do the same with anyone!!"


Anthea S.


Tempe, AZ