• Get Help Now!
    480-830-3900
    (No PCP Referral Needed)
Call Us: 480-830-3900

Read reviews for Valley Sleep Center, Scottsdale, Arizona, or leave one of your own.

Overall Rating / 77 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Valley Sleep Center - Scottsdale Center

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2017

I thought the office experience was great. The doctor was helpful and considerate, going over my sleep related issues. The only concern I have with the Valley Sleep Center is the ability to get in touch with someone to make an appointment. You think it would be easy, where someone simply answers the phone. My experience was that I was redirected then I left a message and no one called me back, then I had to call again. It took three to four days to get in contact with someone and I had to call back.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2017

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2017

It was good.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Overall it was fine. The staff was nice and facility was tidy. Two things to share. When I first arrived the office was freezing, I came close to running home (five minutes away) to get more clothes to sleep in. Fortunately, the heat was turned up and eventually it was tolerable. The bed was too firm for me and contributed to tossing and turning all night, I couldn't get comfortable. I left the next morning exhausted from the whole experience ( never easy to sleep when your hooked up to wires).

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Reaching someone the first time was a challenge. Getting a call back was not. But if you missed their call you had to dial that general number again versus direct to a human. Call backs cams quick, the doctor was great.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2017

professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

Everyone at this place is super friendly!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

Always follows they on details and assistance to those in need of answers

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2017

Good! Nice office, nice people.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2017

Very good and professional. Met all of my expectations.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Client Reviews
cre

"I recommend them highly!! I took my 2 year old daughter for a sleep study and was very impressed. Our sleep technician was amazing with her, very patient and kind. The DVD we brought to watch while getting her hooked up got stuck in the TV and they vowed to return it. We got a call the next day checking on our daughter and saying how sweet she was, they mentioned the DVD. Several days later, we received the DVD plus a new copy of the Lion King with a nice note. They are very good at what they do and if they can make a 2 year old feel at ease, they can probably do the same with anyone!!"


Anthea S.


Tempe, AZ

"I was especially impressed with Andrew the Respiratory Therapist who reviewed my study with me and answered my questions. Andrew thoroughly explained everything about the Cpap machine-from start to finish. I never felt rushed and was assured I could contact him with any additional questions or needs. Andrew told me he would follow up with a call in a week and he did. I believe this center performed the study appropriately and the added benefit of having Andrew teach me about the machine and what to expect was a bonus."


Candace M.


Scottsdale, AZ

"Great staff, they make you feel so at home. Every medical facility should be this nice. Felt like a nice hotel. Someone has great taste in decorating. Thanks for making us feel at home."


Steve N.


San Diego, CA